Annie Cast

20130711-122152.jpg

What a proud and talented group of Year 6 children!

7 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Kieran said,

    I really enjoyed it this year!!!!

  2. 2

    Sherry Wright said,

    WOW!!! What an amazing performance tonight, all the children did themselves proud and what a lovely way to end the year. You should all be really proud I felt like I was watching a west end show and wanted to stand up and clap at the end! Well done 🙂

  3. 3

    Mrs Anderson said,

    That is really great to hear Mrs Wright, Year 5 and 6 have worked hard so we are glad you enjoyed it.

  4. 4

    Emily s said,

    I thought Annie was great and I’m really going to miss doing the play

  5. 5

    Nikki Humphreys said,

    Fantastic show. Amazing voices and acting. I agree with Mrs Wright it was like being in the west end. All the children did so well. A very proud mummy and governor.

  6. 6

    Ellie said,

    I was really excited to play Miss Hannigan and I’m glad I got the chance 🙂

  7. 7

    Sophie m said,

    This has been a great year an amazing way to end it!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

